It’s Already August?!?

I love summer, and this year I love it even more because I get to stay home with my son! But holy heck, it’s already August… Where did the summer go?

I know I haven’t done a lot of posting on here recently, and I have a good reasons…

1. It’s summer, and I have a child who loves being outside…

IMG_5085

2. I have been busying with my freelance work. Which is great, keep it coming!

3. My etsy store, has taken off way faster than I imagined! –Woot woot!

I can’t believe how fast things have picked up at my store, just through word of mouth from friends, family and Facebook I have already had quite a few orders!  If you or anyone you know needs design work, send them my way. It’s a great feeling to be excited to work and do something you love!

Until Next Time,

A

Leave a Reply

